位置: Home > 中文 > 产品 > 微电脑路灯控制器 >


KG316系列

微电脑路灯控制器

产品简介


  KG316系列微电脑路灯控制器是时控开关的一种,广泛应用于控制对象可以是路灯,霓虹灯,广告招牌灯,工厂生产设备等。KG316系列时控开关是在KG316T系列微电脑时控开关的基础上增加了雨控,光控断电保护功能。在没有安装任何探头的情况下,KG316系列的功能与KG316T系列时控开关完全一致。

基本参数


KG316-3(光控)

延时范围:1min≤t≤168h(按天循环或周循环时间控制)
工作电压:AC220V/50Hz(其他电压可根据用户要求定制)
工作温度:-10℃~60℃
环境湿度:<95%
开关容量:25A(阻性);20A(感性)
可编程数:10组开关/天
控制方式:手动,及自动
消耗功耗:≤1W
电池:7号电池
计时误差:≤1秒/天(25℃)
重量:260g
外形尺寸:120×74×58mm
安装方式:壁挂/导轨

KG316系列 KG316-3(光控) 图片

KG316Y-G(雨控,光控)

延时范围:1min≤t≤168h(按天循环或周循环时间控制)
工作电压:AC220V/50Hz(其他电压可根据用户要求定制)
工作温度:-10℃~60℃
环境湿度:<95%
开关容量:25A(阻性);20A(感性)
可编程数:10组开关/天
控制方式:手动,及自动
消耗功耗:≤3W
电池:5号电池
计时误差:≤1秒/天(25℃)
重量:260g
外形尺寸:126×88×51mm
安装方式:壁挂/导轨

KG316系列 KG316Y-G(雨控,光控) 图片

安装尺寸及接线图


KG316-3(光控)

1 单相电源供电(有两种接线方式)
1.1直接控制方式(如图1所示)
适用对象:采用单相供电的负载,且功耗不超过本开关的额定容量。
1.2单相扩容方式(如图2所示)
适用对象:采用单相供电的负载,但功耗超过本开关的额定容量。若采用该接线方法,则时控开关的输出端需接一个容量超过该负载功耗的单相交流接触器来进行扩容。
2 三相电源供电(需要外接三相交流接触器)
适用对象:采用三相供电的负载。若三相交流接触器的线圈电压为AC220V/50Hz,则应采用图3的接线方法。若三相交流接触器的线圈电压为AC380V/50Hz,则应采用图4的接线方法。

KG316-3(光控)安装尺寸与接线图

KG316-3(光控)安装尺寸与接线图

KG316Y-G(雨控,光控)

1 单相电源供电(有两种接线方式)
1.1直接控制方式(如图5所示)
适用对象:采用单相供电的负载,且功耗不超过本开关的额定容量。
1.2单相扩容方式(如图6所示)
适用对象:采用单相供电的负载,但功耗超过本开关的额定容量。若采用该接线方法,则时控开关的输出端需接一个容量超过该负载功耗的单相交流接触器来进行扩容。
2 三相电源供电(需要外接三相交流接触器)
适用对象:采用三相供电的负载。
若三相交流接触器的线圈电压为AC220V/50Hz,则应采用图7的接线方法。
若三相交流接触器的线圈电压为AC380V/50Hz,则应采用图8的接线方法。

KG316Y-G(光控,雨控)安装尺寸与接线图

KG316Y-G(光控,雨控)安装尺寸与接线图

使用说明


确保您已了解产品面板上的所有按键的功能,并按照产品的使用说明来进行实际操作。

一、探头安装及使用

1.1 当KG316系列路灯控制器没有安装上光控探头或雨控探头时,其使用方法与KG316T系列时控开关一致。
1.2 光控探头安装及使用:将光控探头插入 “光控”插孔。如探头感应到光照,KG316会在约一分钟左右关断;若无光照,约五分钟后,KG316会恢复原状(继续按照定时程序执行工作)。通断照度25LX士5LX。
1.3 雨控探头安装及使用:将雨控探头插入 “雨控”插孔。如探头感应到雨水,KG316会立即关断;若无雨水,约五分钟后,KG316会恢复原状(继续按照定时程序执行工作)。断电电阻100KQ,通电电阻1MQ。
1.4 光控探头和雨控探头同时安装及使用:将光控探头和雨控探头分别插入对应的插孔。 只要感应到光照或者雨水(其中任意一个),KG316就会关断;若既没有光照也没有雨水,约五分钟后,KG316会恢复原状(继续按照定时程序执行工作)。
1.5 只有当KG316工作在 “自动”或“开”的模式,探头才可用。

二、按键与指示灯说明

“时钟”(CLOCK,):按下以显示您当地的时间(需自行设定:可按住“时钟”键不放进入“调时模式”,同时调节“校星期”键、“校时”键和“校分”键来设定当地时间)。附加说明:若30秒内未进行任何操作,时控开关会自动显示当地时间。
“定时”(TIMER,):按下可进入“编辑模式”,再通过调节 “校星期”键、“校时”键和“校分”键来设定开关负载的时间。
“校星期”(WEEK,D+):调节星期或天。可设定多种工作模式,如“五天工作制模式”(周一至周五),“六天工作制模式” (周一至周六),“周末模式”(周六,周日),“每日模式”(周一至周日),及“三日模式”(一、三、五;二、四、六;一、二、三;四、五、六)。
“校时”(HOUR,H+):调节小时。
“校分”(MINUTE,M+):调节分钟。
“自动/手动”(AUTO/MANU,MANUAL):切换“开”,“自动”,“关”这三个开关模式。对于多回路时控开关,在编辑模式下点击“自动/手动”键可选择输出组合。
“取消/恢复”(RESET/RECALL,C/R):按下以取消或恢复时间设定。附加说明:对于有按键锁功能的产品,连续按四下“取消/恢复”键可所有按钮进行上锁或解锁操作。
“C”:长按“C”键可清除时控开关的所有设置。
“电源灯”(POWER LED):当电源灯(红色)亮起,表示时控开关已成功连接到电源。
“工作灯”(WORK LED):当电源灯(红色)和工作灯(绿色)同时亮起,表示负载已通电。

三、操作说明

步骤1,定时设置(开)

按一下“定时”键,将进入“编辑模式”,此时显示屏左下方会出现“1ON"符号(即第一次开启负载时间,如图9所示),然后再按“校星期”选择工作模式,再按“校时”、“校分”键,输入所需开启的时间。

步骤2,定时设置(关)

再按一次“定时”键,显示屏右下方出现“1OFF”符号(即第一次关闭负载时间,如图10所示),然后再按“校星期”键,“校时”键,“校分”键,输入所需关闭的时间。此时已完成了第一组时间设定。

定时设置 1 图片

定时设置1

步骤3,定时设置(组数)

在完成一组时间设定后,再按一下“定时”键,显示屏会出现“2ON” 符号,此时可设置第二组时间设定。根据实际需要,可重复步骤1和步骤2来设置更多组数(可编程的最大组数取决于产品的内置芯片)。定时设置完毕后,应按“时钟”键退出“编辑模式”。

步骤4,取消与恢复

在设定完一组时间后,如每天18:30开启负载(图11),每天23:20关闭负载(图12)。若不需要这组时间,可按一下“取消/恢复”键来取消这组时间设定,此时该组时间将会被重置为初始状态,即“-- : --”(图9和图10所示)。在一定条件下(取消后20秒内,没有进行任何按键操作,或切换到其他界面),只需再按一下“取消/恢复”键,便可恢复这组时间设定。

步骤5,自动与手动

时控开关有自动和手动两种开关模式。在自动模式下,时控开关会根据步骤1至步骤3的定时设置,在没有人为干涉下,在相应的时间自动开启或关闭负载。在手动模式下,必须通过手动调节开启或关闭负载。
具体操作如下:
1)如果需要手动开启负载,可点击“自动/手动”键,将显示屏上的“▼”符号切换到“开”的位置(图13),此时负载会一直处在开启状态,且不会自动关闭。
2)如果需要手动关闭负载,可点击“自动/手动”键,将显示屏上的“▼”符号切换到“关”的位置(图14),此时负载会一直处于关闭状态,且不会自动开启。
3)如果需要自动开关负载,可点击“自动/手动”键,将显示屏上的“▼”符号切换到“自动”的位置(图15),此时负载会根据设定好的定时设置自动开启或关闭负载,且无法被人为干涉。

定时设置 2 图片

定时设置2

步骤6,上锁与解锁

对于带有键盘锁功能的时控开关,连续按四下“取消/恢复”键可所有按钮进行上锁或解锁操作。
如何上锁?
未上锁状态下,连续按四下“取消/恢复”键或30秒内无任何操作,可对所有按键进行上锁(图16),此时左下角会有一个“∂”符号,且无法对时控开关进行任何设置。
如何解锁?
在上锁状态下,连续按四下“取消/恢复”键,可对所有按键进行解锁(图17),此时可以进行正常设定。

当您认为有故障时


注意:当产品出现故障后,请先断开电源,再进行设备检查!
1 请检查“星期”是否正确
如果时控开关没有在设定的时间开启或关闭负载,那可能是“星期”没调对,请按照“定时设置”中介绍的方法检查或重调。
2 请检查多余的时间组是否取消
如果第一点确认无误,却依旧出现不能按时开关负载的情况,那可能是因为没有取消多余的时间组,请参照“定时设置”中介绍的方法进行删除。注意:只有显示为“-- : --”才表示取消成功; 如果显示“00:00”则表示0点(24点),并非取消成功。
3 请检查时控开关是否工作在自动模式
如果上述两点确认无误,而时控开关仍无法正常工作,那有可能是时控开关处于“手动模式”,可通过调节“自动/手动”键将设备先调节到当前所需的工作状态,然后再调节到“自动模式”。
4 请检查保险管
如果以上三点确认无误,可时控开关依旧无法正常工作,请打开后座保险盖(端子盖板),检查保险管是否己经熔断。如己熔断,请换上新的0.1A~0.3A的保险管。
5 请检查供电电源
如果遇到时控开关在工作时,工作灯亮(输出指示灯),但是开关无法正常切换的情况,请检查电源电压是否过低。如果时控开关被烧坏产品,请检查供电电源是否超出了产品的额定电压,以及电源线是否接错。
6 请更换电池
如果LCD液晶屏不显示或者显示不清,需更换相同规格的电池。(仅限可更换电池的时控开关)
7 请联系我们或当地经销商
如用以上几种方法还不能排除故障,请与本公司或者当地经销商联系处理。

注意事项


1 对于那些因时控开关出错而可能引发生命安全事故或者对社会产生重大危害的设备(例如医疗设备以及大型设备等),请勿使用本时控开关。
2 对于那些因时控开关出错而发生重大财产损失的设备(大型加热器或冷库等),在使用本时控开关时,确保有足够的设计余量,并采取双重保护电路等保障措施。
3 请勿自行修理、分解或改造本时控开关,如需维修和检查请务必委托经销商店或其他授权单位。
4 接通电源后请勿接触时控开关上的任何端子。
5 本时控开关不可工作在潮湿、腐蚀及高金属含量气体的环境中。请勿将时控开关沾染上油或水。

Location: Home > Products > Digital Programmable Street Light Controller >


KG316 Series

Digital Programmable Street Light Controller

Introduction


  KG316 series digital street light controller is a kind of timer switch, which is widely used to control street lights, neon lights, advertising signs, factory production equipment, etc. The KG316 series timer switch is based on the KG316T series digital time-controlled switch with rain control and optical control (light control) power-off protection functions. Without any probe installed, the function of the KG316 series is exactly the same as the KG316T series timer switch.

Parameters


KG316-3 (Optical Control)

Timer Range: 1min≤t≤168h (cycle work daily or weekly)
Operation Voltage: AC220V/50Hz (or other customized voltage)
Operation Temperature: -10℃~ 60℃
Operation Humidity: <95%
Switching Capacity: 25A (resistive load); 20A (inductive load)
Number of Settings: 10 groups per day
Control Mode: Manual, Auto
Consumption Power: ≤1W
Battery: 7AA battery
Time Error: ≤1s/day (25℃)
Weight: 260g
Dimensions: 120×74×58mm
Mounting: Wall/Rail

KG316 Series KG316-3 (Optical Control) image

KG316Y-G (Optical Control, Rain Control)

Timer Range: 1min≤t≤168h (cycle work daily or weekly)
Operation Voltage: AC220V/50Hz (or other customized voltage)
Operation Temperature: -10℃~ 60℃
Operation Humidity: <95%
Switching Capacity: 25A (resistive load); 20A (inductive load)
Number of Settings: 10 groups per day
Control Mode: Manual, Auto
Consumption Power: ≤3W
Battery: 5AA battery
Time Error: ≤1s/day (25℃)
Weight: 260g
Dimensions: 126×88×51mm
Mounting: Wall/Rail

KG316 Series KG316Y-G (Optical Control, Rain Control) image

Dimensions & Wiring Diagram


KG316-3 (Optical Control)

1 Single-phase power supply (there are two wiring methods)
1.1 Direct control method (as shown in Figure 1)
Applicable objects: Loads with single-phase power supply, and the power consumption does not exceed the rated capacity of the switch.
1.2 Single-phase expansion method (as shown in Figure 2)
Applicable objects: load with single-phase power supply, but the power consumption exceeds the rated capacity of the switch. If this wiring method is adopted, the output terminal of the digital timer switch needs to be connected to a single phase AC contactor whose load capacity should larger than the power consumption of the load to expanse the switching capacity of the timer switch.
2 Three-phase power supply (requires an external three-phase AC contactor)
Applicable objects: Loads with three-phase power supply. If the coil voltage of the three-phase AC contactor is AC220V/50Hz, the wiring method shown in Figure 3. If the coil voltage of the three-phase AC contactor is AC380V/50Hz, the wiring method shown in Figure 4.

KG316-3 (Optical Control) dimensions and wiring diagram

KG316-3 (Optical Control) dimensions and wiring diagram

KG316Y-G (Optical Control, Rain Control)

1 Single-phase power supply (there are two wiring methods)
1.1 Direct control method (as shown in Figure 5)
Applicable objects: Loads with single-phase power supply, and the power consumption does not exceed the rated capacity of the switch.
1.2 Single-phase expansion method (as shown in Figure 6)
Applicable objects: load with single-phase power supply, but the power consumption exceeds the rated capacity of the switch. If this wiring method is adopted, the output terminal of the digital timer switch needs to be connected to a single phase AC contactor whose load capacity should larger than the power consumption of the load to expanse the switching capacity of the timer switch.
2 Three-phase power supply (requires an external three-phase AC contactor)
Applicable objects: Loads with three-phase power supply. If the coil voltage of the three-phase AC contactor is AC220V/50Hz, the wiring method shown in Figure 7. If the coil voltage of the three-phase AC contactor is AC380V/50Hz, the wiring method shown in Figure 8.

KG316Y-G (Optical Control, Rain Control) dimensions and wiring diagram

KG316Y-G (Optical Control, Rain Control) dimensions and wiring diagram

Instructions For Use (How to set)


Please make sure that you have understood the functions of all the buttons on the panel (button area), and perform the actual operation according to the instructions.

1 Probe installation and use

1.1 When the KG316 series street lamp controller is not equipped with an optical control probe or a rain control probe, its use method is the same as the KG316T series time control switch.
1.2 Installation and use of optical probe: insert the optical control probe into the "Optical Control" jack. If the probe senses light, KG316 will turn off in about one minute; if there is no light, KG316 will return to its original state after about five minutes (continue to perform work according to the timing program). On-off illumination is 25LX±5LX.
1.3 Installation and use of rain probe: insert the rain control probe into the "Rain Control" jack. If the probe senses rain, KG316 will shut down immediately; if there is no rain, KG316 will return to its original state after about five minutes (continue to work according to the timing program). The power-off resistance is 100KQ, and the power-on resistance is 1MQ.
1.4 Installation and use of optical probe and rain probe at the same time: insert the optical probe and rain probe into the corresponding jacks respectively. As long as it senses light or rain (any of them), KG316 will shut down; if there is neither light nor rain, KG316 will return to its original state after about five minutes (continue to perform work according to the timing program).
1.5 The probe can be available only when KG316 is working in "AUTO" or "ON" mode.

2 Description of buttons and indicators

CLOCK (): Press to display your local time (it should be set by yourself: you can press and hold the "CLOCK" key to enter the "Time Adjustment Mode", and adjust the "WEEK", "HOUR", and "MINUTE" key to set the local time). PS: If no operation is performed within 30 seconds, the timer switch will automatically display the local time.
TIMER(): Press to enter the "Editing Mode", and then set the time to switch the load by adjusting the "WEEK", "HOUR", and "MINUTE" key.
WEEK (D+): Adjust week or day. There are various working modes, such as "Five-day Mode" (Monday to Friday), "Six-day Mode" (Monday to Saturday), "Weekend Mode" (Saturday, Sunday), "Daily Mode" (Monday to Sunday), and "Three-day Mode" (Mon-Wed-Fri; Tue-Thu-Sat; Mon-Tue-Wed; Thu-Fri-Sat).
HOUR (H+): Adjust hour.
MINUTE (M+): Adjust minute.
AUTO/MANU (MANUAL): Switch the three switching mode of "ON", "AUTO" and "OFF". For multiple-output timer switches, the output combination can be configured through the "AUTO/MANU" key when in the "Editing Mode"
RESET/RECALL (Cancel/Restore, C/R): Press to cancel or restore the timing setting. PS: For products with button lock function, press the " RESET/RECALL " key four times to lock or unlock all buttons.
C: Long press the "C" key to clear all settings of the timer switch.
POWER LED: When the Power LED (red) is on, it means that the timer switch has been successfully connected to the power source.
WORK LED: When the Power LED (red) and the Work LED (green) are on at the same time, it means that the load is powered on.

3 Operating instructions

Step 1. Timing setting (on)

Press the " TIMER " button to enter the "Editing Mode". At this time, the "1ON" symbol will appear at the bottom left of the LCD screen (that is, the first time to turn on the load, as shown in Figure 9), and then press the "WEEK" to select Working Mode, and then press the "HOUR" and "MINUTE" keys to input the required switching on time.

Step 2. Timing setting (off)

Press the " TIMER " button again, the "1OFF" symbol will appear at the bottom left of the LCD screen (that is, the first time to turn off the load, as shown in Figure 10), and then press the "WEEK" to select Working Mode, and then press the "HOUR" and "MINUTE" keys to input the required switching off time. At this time, the first group of timing setting has been completed.

Timing Setting image How to set timer

Timing Setting 1

Step 3. Timing setting (number of groups)

After completing the first group of timing setting, press the "TIMER" button again, the LCD display will show the "2ON" symbol, and you can set the second set of time setting. According to actual needs, you can repeat steps 1 and 2 to set many groups (the maximum programmable group number depends on the product's built-in chip). If you want to exit the "Editing Mode", you can press the "CLOCK" key to exit it.

Step 4. RESET/RECALL

After setting a group of time, for example, turn on the load at 18:30 every day (Figure 11), and turn off the load at 23:20 every day (Figure 12). If you want to cancel this group, you can press the "RESET/RECALL" button to delete this group of time settings. At this time, the group of time will be reset to the initial state, that is, "--: --" (Figure 9 and Figure 10). Under certain conditions (without any key operation or switching to other interfaces within 20 seconds after cancel operation), just press the "RESET/RECALL" button again to restore this group of time settings.

Step 5. AUTO/MANU

The timer switch has two switching modes: automatic and manual. In the automatic mode, the timer switch will be set according to the timing of steps 1 to 3, and the load will be automatically turned on or off at the corresponding time without human intervention. In manual mode, the load must be turned on or off by manual adjustment.
The specific operations are as follows:
1) If you need to turn on the load manually, you can click the "AUTO/MANU" button to switch the "▼" symbol on the display to the "ON" position (Figure 13). At this time, the load will always be in the on state and cannot be turned off automatically.
2) If you need to turn off the load manually, you can click the "AUTO/MANU" button to switch the "▼" symbol on the display to the "OFF" position (Figure 14). At this time, the load will always be in the off state and cannot be turned on automatically.
3) If you need to switch the load automatically, you can click the "AUTO/MANU" button to switch the "▼" symbol on the display to the "AUTO" position (Figure 15). At this time, the working state of the load will be switching automatically according to the timing setting, without being interfered by humans.

Timing Setting image How to set the mode of timer switches

Timing Setting 2

Step 6. Lock and unlock

For the timer switch with button lock (or keyboard lock), you can quick press the "RESET/RECALL" key four times to lock or unlock all the buttons.
-How to lock the buttons?
In the unlocked state, quick press the "RESET/RECALL" button four times or without any operation within 30 seconds to lock all the buttons (Figure 16). At this time, there will be a "∂" symbol in the bottom left, and you cannot make any settings for the timer switch.
-How to unlock buttons?
In the locked state, quick press the "RESET/RECALL" button four times to unlock all the buttons (Figure 17), and you can make settings at this time.

When you think there is a fault (FAQs)


Note: When the product fails, please disconnect the power first, and then check the equipment!
1 Check the week
If the timer switch does not turn on or turn off the load at the set time, it may be that the "WEEK" is not adjusted correctly, please check or reset it according to the method introduced in "Timing Setting".
2 Check the time groups
If the first point is confirmed to be correct, but the load still cannot be switched correctly on time, the reason will be that the extra time group has not been cancelled. Please refer to the method introduced in "Timing Setting" to delete it. PS: Only when the display shows "--: --", it means the time group is deleted successful; if it displays "00:00", it means 0 o'clock (24 o'clock), not the deleting success.
3 Check the switching mode
If the above two points are confirmed to be correct, but the timer switch still does not work normally, it may be that the timer switch is working in "Manual Mode". You can first adjust the "AUTO/MANU" key to set the timer switch to the right working state of the load (ON or OFF), then switch to the "Automatic Mode".
4 Check the fuse
If the above three points are correct and the timer switch still cannot work normally, please open the rear seat insurance cover (terminal cover) and check whether the fuse has been blown. If it is blown, please replace with a new 0.1A~0.3A fuse.
5 Check the power supply
If the Work LED (or Output LED) is on when the timer switch is working, but the load cannot be switched normally, please check whether the voltage of the power supply is too low. If the timer switch is burned out, please check whether the power supply voltage exceeds the rated voltage of the product and whether the power cable is connected incorrectly.
6 Please replace the battery
If the LCD screen does not display or the display is not clear, replace the battery with the same specification. (Only for timer switch with replaceable batteries)
7 Please contact us or local distributor
If the fault cannot be eliminated by the above methods, please contact us or the distributor (dealer) in your local area.

Attentions


1 For those equipment (such as medical equipment and large equipment, etc.) that may cause life safety accidents or cause major harm to society due to the error of the timer switch, please do not choose this timer switch.
2 For those equipment (large heaters or cold storage, etc.) that may cause major property losses due to the error of the timer switch, ensure that there is sufficient design margin when using this timer switch, and take safeguard measures such as the double protection circuit.
3 Do not repair, disassemble or modify this timer switch by yourself. If you need to repair and check it, please be sure to entrust a dealership or other authorized unit.
4 Do not touch any terminal on the timer switch after it powered on.
5 This timer switch cannot work in humid, corrosive and high metal content gas environment. And do not let the timer switch come into contact with oil or water.