位置: Home > 中文 > 产品 > 微电脑路灯控制器 >


JFT 系列

微电脑路灯控制器

产品简介


  JFT系列微电脑路灯控制器采用智能微处理芯片,可根据太阳与地球的运行规律以及地球经纬度与日出日落的关系,通过经纬度算法计算日出日落时间,以此来对路灯,广告灯箱,霓虹灯等设备的进行自动控制。JFT智能路灯控制器具有可靠性高,误差小,稳定性强,抗干扰能力强等优点,能适应不同地理环境的需要。JFT路灯控制器还内置了高能锂电池(在不更换电池的前提下可维持时钟运行10年以上),能够在断电情况下有效保护数据。JFT路灯控制器具备大功率继电器输出,可直接连接220VAC接触器或380VAC接触器。JFT微电脑路灯控制器广泛应用于街道,铁路,车站,航道,工矿,学校及供电部门等场所。
  JFT系列可分为JFT-6系列和JFT-9系列。JFT-6系列为墙壁安装,具有两个输出电路(A路和B路)。JFT-6系列有三种工作模式:全夜灯,半夜灯,以及2开2关。根据是否含有光控装置,JFT-6系列可分为普通型和光感应型。JFT-9为导轨安装,具有两个输出电路(一个常开,一个常闭)。JFT-9系列有两种工作模式:全夜灯,半夜灯。

基本参数


JFT-6(经纬度控制)

工作电压:AC220V/50Hz(其他电压可根据用户要求定制)
工作温度:-15℃~60℃
环境湿度:<90%
开关容量:10A(阻性)
工作模式:全夜灯,半夜灯,2开2关
消耗功耗:开灯状态≤2W;其余状态≤1W
电池:内置高能锂电池
计时误差:≤±0.5秒/天(室温25℃)
外形尺寸:150×100×48mm
安装方式:壁挂

JFT系列 JFT-6(经纬度控制) 图片

JFT-9(经纬度控制)

工作电压:AC220V/50Hz(其他电压可根据用户要求定制)
工作温度:-40℃~70℃
环境湿度:<90%
开关容量:10A(阻性)
工作模式:0组--用户设定;1组--经纬度控制
时段数量:0组--1个/月;1组--每天调整
控制区间:24小时(最小步长1分钟)
消耗功耗:≤1W
计时误差:≤30秒/年(室温25℃)
外形尺寸:100×50×74mm
安装方式:导轨

JFT系列 JFT-9(经纬度控制) 图片

安装尺寸及接线图


JFT-6

1 JFT6可以承载两个负载,LOAD1(A路)和LOAD2(B路)。(如图1所示)
2 JFT6有两种接线方式,如图2和图3所示。

JFT-6 安装尺寸与接线图

JFT-6 安装尺寸与接线图

JFT-9

1端子介绍:
1和2为电源端;端子3为常开触点;端子4为公共触点;端子5为常闭触点。(如图4所示)

2接线图:
2.1 单相电源供电-直接控制方式
若负载为单相供电,且功耗不超过本开关的额定容量。(如图5所示)
2.2 三相电源供电
若负载为三相供电,则需外接三相交流接触器(线圈电压为AC220V/50Hz)。(如图6所示)

JFT-9 安装尺寸与接线图

JFT-9 安装尺寸与接线图

使用说明(JFT-6)


确保您已了解产品面板上的所有按键的功能,并按照产品的使用说明来进行实际操作。

一、按键与指示灯说明

“设置/换行”(SET/SHIFT):用于设置参数;在“查询模式”下可以切换显示的参数组。
“查询/位移”(CHECK/NEXT):用于查询参数;在“设置模式”下可以用来选择需要修改的参数。
“月/+” (MONTH/+):用于增加参数的数值。
“日/-” (DAY/-):用于减少参数的数值。
“手动/开灯”(MANU/ON):用于开启或关闭“手动模式”。
“运行灯”(OPERATION LED):当JFT-6正常工作时,运行灯会闪烁。
“手动灯”(MANUAL LED):当JFT-6工作在“手动模式”时,“手动灯”会常亮。
“一路”(OUTPUT 1):当负载1接入A路时,“一路”灯会常亮。
“二路”(OUTPUT 2):当负载2接入B路时,“二路”灯会常亮。

二、工作模式说明

1 自动模式
JFT-6的A,B两路均可设置三种自动工作模式--全夜灯模式,半夜灯模式,2开2关模式。一旦设置为自动工作模式后,无需人为干涉便可每天自动开关负载。

全夜灯工作模式(傍晚开灯到清晨关灯):根据经纬度信息,随着季节变化自动控制路灯的开关时间,即在傍晚自动开启路灯,在清晨自动关闭路灯。用户可以微调自动开关时间,范围为±120分钟(负为提前,正为延迟)。

半夜灯工作模式(傍晚开灯到半夜关灯):根据经纬度信息,随着季节变化自动控制路灯的开启时间,即在傍晚自动开启路灯;关闭时间需要用户自行设定。用户可以微调自动开启时间,范围为±120分钟(负为提前,正为延迟)。半夜灯工作模式比全夜灯工作模式能够有效地节约电能。

2开2关工作模式(傍晚开灯到半夜关灯,凌晨开灯到清晨关灯):在半夜灯工作模式的基础上,增加一组在短暂开关灯的时间(需要用户自行设定)。该模式常用于为凌晨工作的清洁人员提供路灯照明。

2 手动模式
长按“手动”键2秒钟以上,JFT-6会进入“手动模式”(或“手动应急灯模式”),此时JFT-6会立即开启路灯,且显示屏会显示“手动”。在这个模式下,A路和B路的开关状态不受程序控制。长按“手动”键2秒钟以上,JFT-6会退出“手动模式”,此时A路和B路会根据已设定的程序自动开关,且显示屏不再显示“手动”。手动模式常用于应急照明,设备检修,重大庆典活动等。

3 光感应模式
若需要在阴雨天的傍晚适当提前开灯,可选择光感应型JFT-6(最大可提前30分钟)。相比普通型JFT-6,光感应型JFT-6配备了光感应控制器,能够在经纬度开关时间的基础上,根据自然光的变化提前开灯。光感应型JFT-6采用模糊数学方式处理自然光的变化,因此在运行时不受光照波动,人工照明等的干扰。由于光感应型JFT-6采用自动调整技术,可以有效避免因感光器件安装条件的不同,及长期运行过程中器件的飘移,所造成的实际照度检测误差。

三、操作说明

为了节约功耗,在正常运行时,JFT-6的显示屏不会显示任何内容,只有运行灯闪烁,以及负载灯(A路和B路)正常显示。按任意一个按键或者刚接通电源时,LED显示屏会显示当前时钟,如无任何操作,LED显示屏会在1分钟之后熄灭。

1 设置模式(详细流程如图7所示)

1.1 进入/退出“设置模式”:长按“设置/换行”键以进入 “设置模式”(蜂鸣器响),此时LED显示屏会开始闪动,闪动的数值为可修改数值。长按“设置/换行”键或3分钟内无任何操作,便可退出 “设置模式”(蜂鸣器响),此时JFT-6会自动保存已设定的参数,而且LED显示屏不再闪动并显示当前时间。
1.2 选择参数:通过“设置/换行”键显示需要修改的参数,通过“查询/位移”键来选择需要修改的数值。
1.3 修改参数:通过“月/+”键和“日/-” 键来对选定的数值进行修改。

JFT-6设置模式

JFT-6设置模式

2 查询模式(详细流程如图8所示)

2.1进入/退出“查询模式”:单击“查询/位移”键进入“查询模式”;15秒内无任何操作便会自动退出“查询模式”,且LED显示屏会显示当前时间。
2.2选择参数组:单击“设置/换行”键可切换需要显示的参数组(Ⅰ组及Ⅱ组)。
2.3查询参数组内的各个参数:通过“查询/位移”键可查看选定参数组内的所有参数数值。

JFT-6查询模式

JFT-6查询模式

使用说明(JFT-9)


确保您已了解产品面板上的所有按键的功能,并按照产品的使用说明来进行实际操作。

一、按键与指示灯说明

“功能”(⌒):用于查询和修改参数;也可以用于开启或关闭“调试模式”。
“+” (∧):用于增加参数的数值;在“调试模式”下,可手动开启负载。
“-” (∨):用于减少参数的数值;在“调试模式”下,可手动关闭负载。
“运行灯”(OPERATION LED):当JFT-9正常工作时,运行灯会闪烁。

二、工作模式介绍

1 模式0(0组)
在模式0下,用户可设定某个月内路灯的开关时间,时间范围为00:00至23:59。一旦设置后,无需人为干涉便可每天自动开关负载。在模式0下,JFT-9在设置月份内不受经纬度控制,其开关负载的时间也不会随季节变化,因此可视为一个时控开关。
2 模式1(1组)
在模式1下,JFT-9有两种工作模式:全夜灯模式,半夜灯模式。一旦设置后,无需人为干涉便可每天自动开关负载。
全夜灯工作模式(傍晚开灯到清晨关灯):根据经纬度信息,随着季节变化自动控制路灯的开关时间,即在傍晚自动开启路灯,在清晨自动关闭路灯。用户可以微调自动开关时间,范围为±50分钟(负为提前,正为延迟)。
半夜灯工作模式(傍晚开灯到半夜关灯):根据经纬度信息,随着季节变化自动控制路灯的开启时间,即在傍晚自动开启路灯;关闭时间需要用户自行设定。用户可以微调自动开启时间,范围为±50分钟(负为提前,正为延迟)。半夜灯工作模式比全夜灯工作模式能够有效地节约电能。
3 手动模式
在自动工作模式下,按“∧”键或“∨”键来显示当天开灯/关灯时间。此时,若再按一下“⌒”键, JFT-9便会进入“调试模式”,且显示屏会显示“TEST”。在这个模式下,负载的开关状态不受程序控制,且无法自行恢复到“自动工作模式”。在“调试模式”下,按“∧”键来手动开灯,按“∨”键来手动关灯。再次按“⌒”键,JFT-9会退出“调试模式”,并恢复“自动工作模式”。调试模式常用于应急照明,设备检修,重大庆典活动等。

三、操作说明

为了节约功耗,在正常运行时,JFT-9的显示屏不会显示任何内容,而且运行灯会闪烁。按任意一个按键或者刚接通电源时,LED显示屏会显示当前时钟,如无任何操作,LED显示屏会在1分钟之后熄灭。

1 编辑模式(详细流程如图9所示)

1.1进入/退出“编辑模式”:单击“⌒”键, 进入“编辑模式”;30秒内无任何操作,便会自动退出编辑模式,且显示屏会显示当前时间并恢复到“自动模式”。注意:“手动模式”下,无法自动退出编辑模式。
1.2修改:通过“⌒”键来选择参数,通过“∧”键或“∨”键来修改参数。

JFT-9编辑模式

JFT-9编辑模式

2 调试模式

2.1 进入/退出“调试模式”:可在“编辑模式”下进入“调试模式”,也可以用“手动模式”下进入“调试模式”;单击“⌒”键便可退出“调试模式”。

当您认为有故障时


注意:当产品出现故障后,请先断开电源,再进行设备检查!
1 请检查设置是否正确
如果产品没有正确设置,那么它就无法按照用户的需求进行工作。
2 请检查保险管
请打开后座保险盖(端子盖板),检查保险管是否己经熔断。如己熔断,请换上新的0.1A~0.3A的保险管。
3 请检查供电电源
请检查电源电压是否过低,产品接线是否错误。
4 请更换电池
如果LCD液晶屏不显示或者显示不清,需更换相同规格的电池。
5 请联系我们或当地经销商
如用以上几种方法还不能排除故障,请与本公司或者当地经销商联系处理。请勿自行修理、分解或改造本产品,如需维修和检查请务必委托经销商店或其他授权单位。

Location: Home > Products > Digital Programmable Street Light Controller >


JFT Series

Digital Programmable Street Light Controller

Introduction


  JFT series digital street light controller adopts intelligent micro-processing chip, which can calculate the sunrise and sunset time through the latitude and longitude algorithm according to the operation law of the sun and the earth and the relationship between the latitude and longitude of the earth and the sunrise and sunset. It has the advantages of high reliability, small error, strong stability, and strong anti-interference ability, and can adapt to the needs of different geographic environments. JFT smart street light controller also has a built-in high-energy lithium battery (which can maintain the clock running for more than 10 years without changing the battery), which can effectively protect data in the event of a power failure. JFT intelligent street lamp controller has high-power relay output, which can be directly connected to 220VAC contactor or 380VAC contactor. JFT smart street lamp controllers are widely used in streets, railways, stations, waterways, industrial and mining, schools and power supply departments and other places.
  The JFT series street lamp controller can be divided into JFT-6 series and JFT-9 series. JFT-6 series street light controller is wall-mounted and has two output circuits (channel A and channel B). JFT-6 street light controllers have several working modes: full-night mode, half-night mode, and 2on-2off mode. According to whether it contains light control device, JFT-6 series can be divided into normal type and light-sense type. JFT-9 series street lamp controller is rail-mounted and has two output circuits (one normally open and one normally closed). JFT-9 series street light controllers have two working modes: full-night mode, and half-night mode.

Parameters


JFT-6 (Latitude and Longitude Control)

Operation Voltage: AC220V/50Hz (or other customized voltage)
Operation Temperature: -15℃~60℃
Operation Humidity: <90%
Switching Capacity: 10A (resistive load)
Working Mode: Full-night mode, half-night mode, 2on-2off mode
Consumption Power: ≤1W
Battery: Built-in high-energy lithium battery
Time Error: ≤±0.5s/day (25℃)
Dimensions: 150×100×48mm
Mounting: Wall

JFT Series JFT-6 (Latitude and Longitude Control) image

JFT-9 (Latitude and Longitude Control)

Operation Voltage: AC220V/50Hz (or other customized voltage)
Operation Temperature: -40℃~70℃
Operation Humidity: <90%
Switching Capacity: 10A (resistive load)
Working mode: Mode 0 (user setting); Mode 1 (latitude and longitude control)
Number of time periods: Mode 0 (once/month); Mode 1 (daily)
Control interval: 24 hours (the minimum step length is 1 minute)
Consumption Power: ≤1W
Time Error: ≤30s/year (25℃)
Dimensions: 100×50×74mm
Mounting: Rail

JFT Series JFT-9 (Latitude and Longitude Control) image

Dimensions & Wiring Diagram


JFT-6

1 JFT6 can carry two loads, LOAD1 (Channel A) and LOAD2 (Channel B). (As shown in Figure 1)
2 JFT6 has two wiring methods, as shown in Figure 2 and Figure 3.

JFT-6 dimensions and wiring diagram

JFT-6 dimensions and wiring diagram

JFT-9

1 Terminal introduction:
PORT 1 and PORT 2 are power terminals; PORT 3 is a normally open contact; PORT 4 is a common contact; PORT 5 is a normally closed contact. (As shown in Figure 4)

2 Wiring diagrams:
2.1 Single-phase power supply-direct control method
If the load is single-phase power supply, and the power consumption does not exceed the rated capacity of the switch. (As shown in Figure 5)
2.2 Three-phase power supply
If the load is three-phase power supply, an external three-phase AC contactor (coil voltage is AC220V/50Hz) is required. (As shown in Figure 6)

JFT-9 dimensions and wiring diagram

JFT-9 dimensions and wiring diagram

Instructions For Use (How to set JFT-6)


Please make sure that you have understood the functions of all the buttons on the panel (button area), and perform the actual operation according to the instructions.

Ⅰ Description of buttons and indicators

SET/SHIFT: Used to set parameters; in the "Check Mode", the displayed parameter group can be switched.
CHECK/NEXT: Used to check parameters; in the "Setting Mode", it can be used to select the parameters that need to be modified.
MONTH/+: Used to increase the value of the parameter.
DAY/-: Used to reduce the value of the parameter.
MANU/ON: Used to turn on or off the "Manual Mode".
OPERATION LED: When JFT-6 is working normally, the operation LED will flash.
MANUAL LED: When JFT-6 is working in "Manual Mode", the manual LED will always be on.
OUTPUT 1: When the load 1 is connected to the Channel A, the output 1 LED will always be on.
OUTPUT 2: When the load 2 is connected to the Channel B, the output 2 LED will always be on.

Ⅱ Description of working modes

1 Automatic Mode
Channel A and Channel B can be set to three automatic working modes-full-night light mode, half-night light mode, 2on-2off light mode. Once set to automatic working mode, the load can be automatically switched on and off every day without human intervention.

Full-night working mode (turn on the lights in the evening and turn off the lights in the morning): According to the latitude and longitude information, the switching time of the street light is automatically controlled according to the seasonal change, that is, the street light is automatically turned on in the evening and the street light is automatically turned off in the morning. You can fine-tune the automatic switching time within ±120 minutes (negative means advance, positive means delay).

Half-night working mode (turn on the lights in the evening and turn off the lights in the middle of the night): According to the latitude and longitude information, the turn-on time of the street light is automatically controlled according to the seasonal change, that is, the street light is automatically turned on in the evening; the turn-off time needs to be set by yourself. You can fine-tune the auto-opening time in the range of ±120 minutes (negative means advance, positive means delay). The midnight light work mode can effectively save power than the all night light work mode.

2on-2off working mode (turn on the light in the evening and turn off the light in the middle of the night, and turn on the light in the early morning and turn off the light in the morning): On the basis of the half-night working mode, it will add a set of time to turn on the street light for a short time (which should be set by yourself) . This mode is often used to provide street lighting for cleaning staff working in the early morning.

2 Manual Mode
Long press the "MANU/ON" button for more than 2 seconds, JFT-6 will enter the "Manual Mode"(or "manual emergency light mode"), at this time JFT-6 will immediately turn on the street lights, and the display will show "MANUAL". In this mode, the switch states of A and B will not be controlled by the program. Long press the "MANU/ON" button for more than 2 seconds, JFT-6 will exit the "Manual Mode", at this time A and B will be automatically switched according to the set program, and the display will no longer display "MANUAL". Manual mode is often used for emergency lighting, equipment maintenance, major celebrations, etc.

3 Light Sensing Mode
If you need to turn on the street lights in advance in the evening of rainy days, you can choose the light-sense type JFT-6 (up to 30 minutes in advance). Compared with the normal type JFT-6, the light-sense type JFT-6 is equipped with a light sensor controller, which can turn on the lights in advance according to the change of natural light based on the latitude and longitude switching time. The light-sense type JFT-6 uses fuzzy mathematics to deal with changes in natural light, so it will not be affected by light fluctuations, artificial lighting, etc. during operation. Because light-sense type JFT-6 adopts automatic adjustment technology, it can effectively avoid the actual illuminance detection error caused by the different installation conditions of the photosensitive device and the drift of the device during long-term operation.

Ⅲ Operating instructions

In order to save power consumption, during normal operation, the display screen of JFT-6 will not display anything, only the running light flashes, and the load light (Outpu1 and Output2) is displayed normally. When you press any button or just turn on the power, the LED display will show the "Current Time". If there is no operation, the LED display will turn off after 1 minute.

1 Setting Mode (the detailed process is shown in Figure 7)

1.1 Enter/exit "Setting Mode": Long press the "SET/SHIFT" key to enter the "Setting Mode" (buzzer sounds), at this time the LED display will start to flash, and the flashing value is a modifiable value. Exit the "Setting Mode" (buzzer sounds) through long press the "SET/SHIFT" button or without any operation within 3 minutes. At this time, JFT-6 will automatically save the set parameters, and the LED display will no longer flash and show the current time.
1.2 Select parameters: Display the parameters that need to be modified through the SET/SHIFT" key, and select the values that need to be modified through the "CHECK/NEXT" key.
1.3 Modify parameters: Modify the selected value through "Month/+" key and "Day/-" key.

JFT-6 Setting Mode

JFT-6 Setting Mode

2 Check Mode (the detailed process is shown in Figure 8)

2.1 Enter/exit "Check Mode": Click the "CHECK/NEXT" button to enter "Check Mode"; without any operation within 15 seconds, it will automatically exit "Check Mode", and the LED display will show the current time.
2.2 Select the parameter group: Click the "SET/SHIFT" button to switch the parameter group to be displayed (GroupⅠand GroupⅡ).
2.3 Check each parameter in the parameter group: Use the "CHECK/NEXT" key to view all the parameter values in the selected parameter group.

JFT-6 Check Mode

JFT-6 Check Mode

Instructions For Use (How to set JFT-9)


Please make sure that you have understood the functions of all the buttons on the panel (button area), and perform the actual operation according to the instructions.

Ⅰ Description of buttons and indicators

"⌒" (function): Used to check and modify parameters; also used to turn on or off the "Test Mode".
"∧" (+): Used to increase the value of the parameter; in the "Test Mode", the load can be turned on manually.
"∨" (-): Used to reduce the value of the parameter; in the "Test Mode", the load can be turned off manually.
OPERATION LED:When JFT-9 is working normally, the running light will flash.

Ⅱ Description of working modes

1 Mode 0
In mode 0, you can set the switch time of street lights in a certain month, and the time range is from 00:00 to 23:59. Once set, the load can be automatically switched on and off every day without human intervention. In mode 0, JFT-9 is not controlled by latitude and longitude during the set month, and its switching load time will not change with the season, so it can be regarded as a digital timer switch.
2 Mode 1
In mode 1, JFT-9 has two working modes: full-night light mode and half-night light mode. Once set, the load will be automatically switched on and off every day without human intervention.
Full-night working mode (turn on the lights in the evening and turn off the lights in the morning): According to the latitude and longitude information, the switching time of the street light is automatically controlled according to the seasonal change, that is, the street light is automatically turned on in the evening and the street light is automatically turned off in the morning. You can fine-tune the automatic switching time within ±50 minutes (negative means advance, positive means delay).
Half-night working mode (turn on the lights in the evening and turn off the lights in the middle of the night): According to the latitude and longitude information, the turn-on time of the street light is automatically controlled according to the seasonal change, that is, the street light is automatically turned on in the evening; the turn-off time needs to be set by yourself. You can fine-tune the auto-opening time in the range of ±50 minutes (negative means advance, positive means delay). The midnight light work mode can effectively save power than the all night light work mode.
3 Manual Mode
In automatic working mode, press the "∧" key or ∨" key to display the light on/off time of the day. At this time, if you press the "⌒" key again, JFT-9 will enter the "Test Mode" and the display screen will show "TEST". In this mode, the switch state of the load will not be controlled by the program, and it cannot be restored to the "automatic mode" by itself. In the "Test Mode", press the "∧" key to manually turn on the light, press "∨" key to manually turn off the lights. Press the "⌒" key again, JFT-9 will exit the "Test Mode" and restore the "automatic mode". The test mode is often used for emergency lighting, equipment maintenance, major celebrations, etc.

Ⅲ Operating instructions

In order to save power consumption, during normal operation, the display screen of JFT-9 will not show anything, and the "Operation" LED will flash. When you press any button or just turn on the power, the LED display will show the "Current Time". If there is no operation, the LED display will turn off after 1 minute.

1 Editing Mode (the detailed process is shown in Figure 9)

1.1 Enter/exit "Editing Mode": Click the "⌒" key to enter "Editing Mode"; if there is no operation within 30 seconds, it will automatically exit the editing mode, and the display will show the current time and return to "Automatic Mode". P.S.: In "Manual Mode", JFT-9 cannot exit the editing mode automatically.
1.2 Modification: Use the "⌒" key to select parameters, and use the "∧" key or ∨" key to modify the parameters.

JFT-9 Editing Mode

JFT-9 Editing Mode

2 Test Mode

2.1 Enter/exit "Test Mode": you can enter "Test Mode" from "Editing Mode" or "Manual Mode"; click "⌒" key to exit "Test Mode".

When you think there is a fault (FAQs)


Note: When the product fails, please disconnect the power first, and then check the equipment!
1 Please check whether the settings are correct
If the product is not set up correctly, then it cannot work as your needs.
2 Please check the insurance tube
Please open the rear seat safety cover (terminal cover) to check whether the fuse has been blown. If it is blown, please replace it with a new 0.1A~0.3A fuse.
3 Please check the power supply
Please check whether the power supply voltage is too low and the product wiring is wrong.
4 Please replace the battery
If the LCD screen does not display or the display is not clear, replace the battery with the same specification.
5 Please contact us or local distributor
If the above methods can not eliminate the fault, please contact our company or local dealer for handling. Do not repair, disassemble or modify this product by yourself. If repairs and inspections are required, please entrust a dealer or other authorized agency.